Home
Property Overview
Location
Leasing
Area Amenities
Tenant Resources
News & Events
Contact Us


    
© 2006
    Jones Lang LaSalle

Amenities
Business Hour Contact Numbers
 
       

Vice President/Group Manager
Amanda Breziner
Jones Lang LaSalle
(703) 485-8820-phone
(312) 416-5218-fax

amanda.breziner@am.jll.com

Assistant General Manager
Nicholas Sheehan
Jones Lang LaSalle
(202) 375-5108-phone
(202) 375-5110-fax

nicholas.sheehan@am.jll.com

Tenant Service Coordinator

Jessica Peele

Jones Lang LaSalle

(202) 375-5105-phone

(202) 375-5110-fax

jessica.peele@am.jll.com

 

 

 


 

Senior General Manager
Renee Gibbs
Jones Lang LaSalle
(202) 375-5106-phone
(202) 375-5110-fax

renee.gibbs@am.jll.com

Chief Engineer
Sean Smith
Jones Lang LaSalle
(202) 375-5105-phone
(202) 375-5110-fax

sean.smith@am.jll.com

   

Landlord Representative

Jones Lang LaSalle
1801 K Street, NW
Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20006
+1 202 719 5000

Senior Vice President
Evan Behr
Jones Lang LaSalle
(202) 719 5642
evan.behr@am.jll.com

Senior Vice President
Doug Mueller
Jones Lang LaSalle
(202) 719 5594
doug.mueller@am.jll.com


1101 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004